Small Heading

Council Members:

Revd. Dr. Lynda Pugh (Chairman)

Mary Dickinson

Jane Dyer

Fay Finch

Dianne Newton

Sue O'Riordan

Tim O'Riordan

Revd. Canon Brian Osborne

Eileen Palmer

Peter Pugh

Andrew Storrar

Alan Tosney

Peter Wright

Meeting Bulletins: coming soon

Revd Neil Bullen 

The New Vicarage, 46a High Street, Morton, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 0NR

Tel: 01778 219626, Mobile: 07729 004642

  • Facebook Social Icon
Daily Prayer logo

The Ringstone in Aveland Group of Churches is committed to safeguarding the welfare of all young people and vulnerable adults.

Safeguarding Officer - Anthony Andrews

churhc news.jpg

Tel: 01778 440669